Officers

President
Harry R. Bagot, CPM
TrashPro
e-mail: hrbagot@gmail.com

1st Vice-President
Maribeth A. Scheidig, CPM
Interstate Realty Management Co.
e-mail: mscheidig@themichaelsorg.com

Vice Presidents
Patricia Ann Baldt, CPM Candidate
Westgate Management Co. Inc.
e-mail: pbaldt@wgmgt.com

Vice Presidents
Mary M. French, ARM, CPM Candidate
The Ingerman Group
e-mail: maryf@ingerman.com

Vice Presidents
Michelle A. Storino, CPM Candidate
Community Realty Management
e-mail: MStorino@communityrealtymanagement.com

Vice Presidents
Diane M. Wersler, CPM Candidate
Intertate Realty Management
e-mail: dwersler@themichaelsorg.com

Secretary Treasurer
Christine E Lacy, CPM
Inglis Housing Corporation
e-mail: christine.lacy@inglis.org