Friends of IREM


Advertising/Public Relations/Marketing

 

 

Emily Martin
3902 Columbia Ave., Ste. 100
Linwood, PA 19061
610-859-8701, Fax 610-497-0974
emily.martin@forrent.com
www.forrent.com

 


Asphalt/Concrete

 

Marianne Busler
100 Main Street
West Collingswood Heights, NJ 08059
856-456-2899, Fax 856-456-4398
mbusler@americanasphaltcompany.com
www.americanasphaltcompany.com

 

Steve Loulow
359 Route 35 South
Cliffwood, NJ 07721
732-697-0557, Fax 732-697-0559
steve@quality1stgroup.com
www.quality1stcompanies.com

 


Building & Window Cleaning/Building Restoration/Waterproofing

 

Colm Fidgeon
27 South White Horse Pike
Somerdale, NJ 08083
856-7687551, Fax 856346-2510
info@precisionpowerwash.com
www.precisionpowerwash.com

 

Pam Hagin
1300 Rike Drive
Millstone Twp, NJ 08535 
856-234-7500, Fax 856-234-7599
phagin@valcourt.net
www.valcourt.net

 


Cabinetry/ Appliances Distributor

 

George Cowden
511 Elbow Lane
Burlington, NJ 05016
800-253-3855 Fax 856-488-0442
gcowden@propertystuff.com
www.multihousingdepot.com

 


Carpet Cleaning

 

Steve Ferry
PO Box 261
Bellmawr, NJ 08099
609-790-2246, Fax 609-654-4128
ferry'scarpetcleaning@comcast.net 

 


Consultants/ Certified Public Accountants/ Maintenance Support Systems

 

Kevin R. Johnson
11 Eves Drive, Suite 200
Marlton, NJ 08053 
856-797-1218, Fax 856-797-1219
KRJohnson@bdo.com 
www.bdo.com

 

45 Fortune Lane
Millville, NJ 08332
800-591-2727, Fax 856-765-0552
info@incontrolms.com
www.incontrolms.com

 


Credit/Criminal/Court Records

 

Debbie Durso
220 Gerry Drive
Wood Dale, IL 60191
610-389-6929
ddurso@betternoi.com
www.betternoi.com

 

Jamie Borodin
P. O. Box 1023
Turnersville, NJ 08012
800-422-8299
jborodin@ntnonline.com
www.ntnonline.com

 


Disaster Restoration

 

Stefanie Krajcsovics
444 North 3rd Street
Phila, PA 19123
610-594-5566, Fax 610-594-2116
www.belfor.com
Stefanie.Krajcsovics@us.belfor.com

 

Andrew Goldberg
650 Clark Ave 
Suite B
King of Prussia, PA 19406
610-992-9100 Fax 610-992-9119
www.restorecore.com

 

Patrick Logue
PO Box 1104
Voorhees, NJ 08043
609-965-0885, Fax 609-965-0669
loguep@comcast.net

 


Environmental

 

Lee Wasserman
1090 Bristol Road
Mountainside, NJ 07092
908-654-8068, Fax 908-654-8069
lwasserman@lewcorp.com
www.lewcorp.com

 


Exterminating/Pest Control

 

Spencer J. Corbett
70 Jackson Dr, Ste J-2
Cranford, NJ 07016
908-709-9777, Fax 908-709-2023
spencerc@corbipm.com
www.corbipm.com

 

Sean Landers
1330 South West Blvd
Vineland, NJ 08360
800-488-9495, Fax 856-696-0975
sean.landers@jcehrlich.com
www.jcehrlich.com

 

Alyssa DiVirgilio
458 Route 38 East
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
856-665-0560, Fax 856-667-3891
adivirgilio@westernpest.com
www.westernpest.com

Jennifer Molloy
jmolloy@westernpest.com


Alison Orr
aorr@westernpest.com

 

 

 


Fire & Life Safety/Access Control & Security

 

Mark Hammer
433 Industrial Drive
North Wales, PA 19454
mark.hammer@keystonefire.com
www.keystonefire.com

 


Furniture Rental

 

Wendy Schreiber
720 Hylton Road
Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856-406-1200, Fax 856-434-2205
wschreiber@rentfurniture.com
www.rentfurniture.com

 


Goose Management

 

Kerri Stinger
2237 Auburn Ave
Atco, NJ 08004
856-904-5036
geesechaserssj@gmail.com
www.geesechaserssouthjersey.com

 


Insurance

 

Justin Ackerman 
Two Liberty Place 
50 S. 16th Street, Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
267-702-1476, Fax 856-830-1529
jackerman@connerstrong.com
www.connerstrong.com

 


Landscape Maintenance (Int & Ext) / Snow Removal

 

Martin W. McGinn
491 Amwell Road, Building 1, Suite 100
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
908-904-6400, Fax 908-904-1995
jackie@lmsprinceton.com

 


Landscape/Tree & Turf Care

 

Paul Donato
1000 Taunton Ave
856-809-9004, Fax 856-809-9008
admin@lawnconnection.com
www.lawnconnection.com

 


Laundry

 

Dan Donahue
7125 Troy Hill Drive 
Elkridge, MD 21075
800-232-9274 Ext 346
Fax 609-395-6797 
ddonohue@coinmachcorp.com
www.coinmach.com

 

Brent Winig
P.O. Box 1239
Airport Rd. & Wilson Dr.
West Chester, PA 19320
610-692-5600 Fax 610-436-6773
bwinig@caleco.net
www.caleco.net

 

Larry LaMania
100 Melrose Ave
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
800-223-1376, ext 110, Fax 609-428-5477
llamania@equipmentmarketers.net
www.equipmentmarketers.net

 


Law Firm

 

Jenel R. Marraccini
660 Second Street Pike
Southampton, PA 18466
215-887-8100, Fax 215-355-2550 
jenel@cohenwillwerth.com
www.cohenwillwerth.com

 

Michael S Greenblatt, Esq.
102 Browning Lane, Bldg B
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
856-429-1050, Fax 856-429-1501
michael@gllawoffice.com

 

Dena Calo
1500 Market Street, 38th Floor, Centre Square West
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-972-7104, Fax 215-972-1858
dcalo@saul.com
www.saul.com

 


Painting & Wall Covering Contractors

 

Dan Haer
1312 Brandywine Drive
Vineland, NJ 08361
609-685-0562, Fax 856-765-7535
dan@djspainting.com
www.djspainting.com

 


Paint Suppliers

 

Richard May
7 Great Valley Parkway, Ste 200
Malvern, PA 19355
484-913-2580, Fax 610-640-4506
rick.a.may@sherwin.com
www.sherwin-williams.com/

 

Seymour Gash, President
2517 Atlantic Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-344-2177
Fax: 609-344-3855

 


Plumbing

 

Ginger Wallace
542 Industrial Drive
Lewisberry, NJ 17339
215-704-5665, Fax 717-932-4448
bdemarco@bathsaver.com
www.bathfitter.com

 

Gabe Ferrara
3 C Marlen Drive
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
800-524-2672 Fax 609-584-7744
sales@cprservice.net
www.cprservice.net

 

Jerry Dilks
175 E. 9th Ave
Runnemede, NJ 08078
856-662-5983
jerry.dilks@rrsc.com
www.rotorooter.com

 


Recruitment/Staffing For Property Management

 

Brad Schwartz
1425 Candlebrook Drive 
Dresher, PA 19025 
215-661-8834 Fax 215-661-8831
brad@msbresources.com
www.msbresources.com

 


Roof/Gutters

 

Bill Martino
221 County House Road
Sewell, NJ 08080
856-228-1700, Fax 856-228-4280
b.martino@ddsincorporated.com
www.ddsincorporated.com

 

Evan Glaser
14 Twin Oaks Court
Jackson, NJ 08527 
732-833-8844 Fax 732-833-8008
njguttermaster@optonline.net 
www.njguttermaster.net

 

Steven Dicker 
970 River Road 
Croydon, PA 19021 
800-945-2833,
Fax 215-781-1125 
steve@cooperroofing.com
www.cooperroofing.com

 


Supplies

 

Julie Troendle
1265 Glen Ave
Moorestown, NJ 08057
800-275-8475 Fax 800-935-6539
juliet@cwip.com
www.cwip.com

 


Swimming Pool Management

 

Daniel J. Lawler 
1040 S. Route 73
Berlin, NJ 08009
856-767-5159 Fax 856-767-8303 
Dlawler@Pools-World.com

 


Trash/Recycling Solid Waste Management Consultants

 

formerly AVR Resource Group, Inc. 
Robert Willis
3223 Route 38 West - Suite 201
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
856-722-9797, Fax 856-722-1150
rwillis@yourtrashpro.com
www.yourtrashpro.com

 


Window & Door Manufacturer

 

Heather Kamasa
930 Todds Lane
Baltimore, MD 21237
800-638-6084, Fax 410-780-9608
hkamasa@acadiawindows.com
www.acadiawindows.com

 

Lou Blumberg
722 Adriatic Ave.
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-345-0174 Fax 609-345-4099
www.jerseyarchitectural.com